Super League Big Ticket Giveaway winners...


14th July 2014


Thank you to all the fans who entered our big ticket giveaway competition recently, we had over 14,000 entrants to choose from and are delighted to announce that the 50 winners, who will each receive a pair of tickets to the 2014 First Utility Super Grand Final, are:

Adrian Jolly, Andrew Wright, David Frost, Bruce Radcliffe, David Smallwood, William-Dean Heywood, Michael Doherty, Lee Dennett, Gillian Curley, Christopher Henley, Ian Hamilton, Ian Moors, Phil Baines, Jennifer Rose, Marie Rhind, Neil Walmsley, Kevin Morley, Karl Appleton, Duncan McHugh, Kate Litherland, Abbey Nash, Kayleigh Hargreaves, Linda Wendon, Andy Payne, Dylan James, Scott Rowntree, Anita Lennon, James Collins, john stanborough, Greg Burrows, Sarah Ellingworth, Willow Gray, Robert Varley, Brandon Ray, Maureen Braithwaite, Dominic Todd, Matt Herlihy, Bernadette Simpson, Teresa Fraser, Lisa Sloan, Simon Staniforth, Kenneth Tunstall, James Ryan, Patricia Scanlan, Barbara Stubbs, Julie Dring, Clifford Seaford, Heather Hopkins, Moraig Wright, Sally Burnhan

All the winners will be contacted shortly via the email address they supplied.

If you were not lucky enough to win tickets this time you can always take advantage of our amazing 50% saving offer on tickets for the First Utility Super League Grand Final on Saturday 11th October.

Until 25th July you can purchase a £20 ticket for just £10! Go to or call 0844 856 1113 and quote reference SLGF1002.