Fixtures

July '15

Round: 20

Sun 5th Jul
KO: 15:00
RD:20 Hull FC 33467 33502 Wakefield Wildcats preview
tickets
Sun 5th Jul
KO: 15:30
RD:20 Castleford Tigers 33448 2 Widnes Vikings preview
tickets
Sun 5th Jul
KO: 15:00
RD:20 Huddersfield Giants 33466 33512 Hull Kingston Rovers preview
tickets
Sun 5th Jul
KO: 15:00
RD:20 Salford Red Devils 33495 49006 Catalans Dragons preview
tickets

Round: 21

Thu 9th Jul
KO: 20:00
TV Channel
RD:21 Wigan Warriors 33507 33476 Leeds Rhinos preview
tickets
Fri 10th Jul
KO: 20:00
TV Channel
RD:21 St Helens 33498 33466 Huddersfield Giants preview
tickets
Sun 12th Jul
KO: 15:00
RD:21 Hull FC 33467 33448 Castleford Tigers preview
tickets
Sun 12th Jul
KO: 15:00
RD:21 Salford Red Devils 33495 33512 Hull Kingston Rovers preview
tickets
Sun 12th Jul
KO: 15:00
RD:21 Wakefield Wildcats 33502 33503 Warrington Wolves preview
tickets
Sun 12th Jul
KO: 15:00
RD:21 Widnes Vikings 2 49006 Catalans Dragons preview
tickets

Round: 22

Thu 16th Jul
KO: 20:00
TV Channel
RD:22 Warrington Wolves 33503 33498 St Helens preview
tickets
Fri 17th Jul
KO: 20:00
RD:22 Wigan Warriors 33507 2 Widnes Vikings preview
tickets
Fri 17th Jul
KO: 20:00
TV Channel
RD:22 Hull Kingston Rovers 33512 33467 Hull FC preview
tickets
Fri 17th Jul
KO: 20:00
RD:22 Leeds Rhinos 33476 33495 Salford Red Devils preview
tickets
Sat 18th Jul
18:00 CET
17:00 GMT
TV Channel
RD:22 Catalans Dragons 49006 33466 Huddersfield Giants preview
tickets
Sun 19th Jul
KO: 15:00
RD:22 Wakefield Wildcats 33502 33448 Castleford Tigers preview
tickets

Round: 23

Thu 23rd Jul
KO: 20:00
TV Channel
RD:23 Hull FC 33467 33507 Wigan Warriors preview
tickets
Fri 24th Jul
KO: 20:00
RD:23 St Helens 33498 33512 Hull Kingston Rovers preview
tickets
Sun 26th Jul
KO: 15:30
RD:23 Castleford Tigers 33448 33503 Warrington Wolves preview
tickets
Sun 26th Jul
KO: 15:00
RD:23 Huddersfield Giants 33466 33502 Wakefield Wildcats preview
tickets
Sun 26th Jul
KO: 15:00
RD:23 Leeds Rhinos 33476 49006 Catalans Dragons preview
tickets
Sun 26th Jul
KO: 15:00
RD:23 Widnes Vikings 2 33495 Salford Red Devils preview
tickets

October '15

Round: Final

Sat 10th Oct
KO: 18:00
TV Channel
RD:Final TBC 70181 70181 TBC preview