Fixtures

March '15

Round: 4

Thu 5th Mar
KO: 20:00
TV Channel
TV Channel
RD:4 Hull FC 33467 33476 Leeds Rhinos preview
tickets
Fri 6th Mar
KO: 20:00
TV Channel
RD:4 Wakefield Wildcats 33502 33498 St Helens preview
tickets
Fri 6th Mar
KO: 20:00
RD:4 Castleford Tigers 33448 33507 Wigan Warriors preview
tickets
Fri 6th Mar
KO: 20:00
RD:4 Huddersfield Giants 33466 2 Widnes Vikings preview
tickets
Sat 7th Mar
16:30 CET
15:30 GMT
TV Channel
RD:4 Catalans Dragons 49006 33495 Salford Red Devils preview
tickets
Sun 8th Mar
KO: 15:00
RD:4 Warrington Wolves 33503 33512 Hull Kingston Rovers preview
tickets

Round: 5

Thu 12th Mar
KO: 20:00
TV Channel
TV Channel
RD:5 Huddersfield Giants 33466 33448 Castleford Tigers preview
tickets
Fri 13th Mar
KO: 20:00
TV Channel
TV Channel
RD:5 Warrington Wolves 33503 33476 Leeds Rhinos preview
tickets
Fri 13th Mar
KO: 20:00
RD:5 Wigan Warriors 33507 33467 Hull FC preview
tickets
Fri 13th Mar
KO: 20:00
RD:5 Widnes Vikings 2 33498 St Helens preview
tickets
Sun 15th Mar
KO: 15:00
RD:5 Hull Kingston Rovers 33512 49006 Catalans Dragons preview
tickets
Sun 15th Mar
KO: 15:00
TV Channel
RD:5 Salford Red Devils 33495 33502 Wakefield Wildcats preview
tickets

Round: 6

Thu 19th Mar
KO: 20:00
TV Channel
TV Channel
RD:6 St Helens 33498 33503 Warrington Wolves preview
tickets
Fri 20th Mar
KO: 20:00
RD:6 Hull FC 33467 49006 Catalans Dragons preview
tickets
Fri 20th Mar
KO: 20:00
TV Channel
TV Channel
RD:6 Leeds Rhinos 33476 33507 Wigan Warriors preview
tickets
Fri 20th Mar
KO: 20:00
RD:6 Castleford Tigers 33448 33495 Salford Red Devils preview
tickets
Sun 22nd Mar
KO: 15:00
RD:6 Wakefield Wildcats 33502 33466 Huddersfield Giants preview
tickets
Sun 22nd Mar
KO: 15:00
TV Channel
RD:6 Widnes Vikings 2 33512 Hull Kingston Rovers preview
tickets

Round: 7

Thu 26th Mar
KO: 20:00
TV Channel
TV Channel
RD:7 Salford Red Devils 33495 2 Widnes Vikings preview
tickets
Fri 27th Mar
KO: 20:00
RD:7 Castleford Tigers 33448 33467 Hull FC preview
tickets
Fri 27th Mar
KO: 20:00
TV Channel
RD:7 Hull Kingston Rovers 33512 33498 St Helens preview
tickets
Fri 27th Mar
KO: 20:00
TV Channel
RD:7 Warrington Wolves 33503 33466 Huddersfield Giants preview
tickets
Fri 27th Mar
KO: 20:00
RD:7 Wigan Warriors 33507 33502 Wakefield Wildcats preview
tickets
Sat 28th Mar
18:00 CET
17:00 GMT
TV Channel
RD:7 Catalans Dragons 49006 33476 Leeds Rhinos preview
tickets

April '15

Round: 8

Thu 2nd Apr
KO: 20:00
TV Channel
RD:8 Hull FC 33467 33512 Hull Kingston Rovers preview
tickets
Thu 2nd Apr
KO: 20:00
RD:8 Wakefield Wildcats 33502 49006 Catalans Dragons preview
tickets
Thu 2nd Apr
KO: 20:00
RD:8 Widnes Vikings 2 33503 Warrington Wolves preview
tickets
Fri 3rd Apr
KO: 12:45
TV Channel
RD:8 Castleford Tigers 33448 33476 Leeds Rhinos preview
tickets
Fri 3rd Apr
KO: 18:00
RD:8 Huddersfield Giants 33466 33495 Salford Red Devils preview
tickets
Fri 3rd Apr
KO: 15:00
TV Channel
RD:8 Wigan Warriors 33507 33498 St Helens preview
tickets