9 Nov 2020

Betfred Super League play-off fixture schedule confirmed

Betfred Super League can confirm the fixtures and venues for the competition’s revised play-off format, which was announced last week.

Six teams instead of four will now contest an expanded play-off series after the regular season was cut short last week due to Covid-related reasons.

The first of those knockout matches is on Thursday at the Halliwell Jones Stadium, where Warrington Wolves take on Hull FC in the first of two elimination games before the semi-finals. League Leaders Shield winners Wigan Warriors and runners-up St Helens will play at home in the last four.

All matches are live on Sky Sports and available via Now TV https://www.nowtv.com/watch-sky-sports-online

Play-off fixtures in full:

Thursday, Nov 12 (Halliwell Jones Stadium)

Warrington Wolves vs. Hull FC (19:45)

Friday, Nov 13 (Halliwell Jones Stadium)         

Catalans Dragons vs. Leeds Rhinos (19:45)

Thursday, Nov 19 (DW Stadium)  

Wigan Warriors vs. lowest ranked winner from week 1 (19:45)

Friday, Nov 20 (Totally Wicked Stadium)          

St Helens vs. highest ranked winner from week 1 (19:45)